LATIN AMERICA STILL LIVES HERE!

From March 31st thru April 9th, Cinema du Parc is featuring a selection of the best Latin American films. Eleven films were chosen from Berlin, Cannes, Toronto, Buenos Aires in 2015 and 2016. Come discover the hidden wealth of talented directors, actors and actresses from countries whose films we never get to see all year long. As long as there isn’t a Latin-American film on the bill in Montreal every week, a festival like this will always have a raison d’être.

Regular admission price will apply. The Cinéma du Parc MOVIECARD is accepted.
 

Buy tickets
FCLM: THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ, OLÉ, OLÉ!: A TRIP ACROSS LATIN AMERICA
Friday 31 March 18h30
Friday 31 March 20h30
Saturday 01 April 18h30
FCLM: CAMINO A LA PAZ / ROAD TO LA PAZ (STA)
Saturday 01 April 20h30
Sunday 02 April 18h30
FCLM: X QUINIENTOS (EST)
Monday 03 April 18h30
FCLM: EL ADN DEL CEVICHE / CEVICHE’S DNA (EST)
Monday 03 April 20h30
Tuesday 04 April 18h30
FCLM: LA VOZ EN OFF / VOIX OFF (FST)
Tuesday 04 April 20h30
Wednesday 05 April 18h30
FCLM: LA FILLE DE LA LAGUNE (FST)
Wednesday 05 April 20h30
FCLM: DAUGHTER OF THE LAKE (STA)
Thursday 06 April 18h30
FCLM: IXCANUL / VOLCANO (EST)
Thursday 06 April 20h30
Friday 07 April 18h30
FCLM: EL ELEFANTE DESAPARECIDO / THE VANISHED ELEPHANT (EST)
Friday 07 April 20h30
Saturday 08 April 18h30
FCLM: MA MA (EST)
Saturday 08 April 20h30
Sunday 09 April 18h30
FCLM: POESIA SÍN FIN / POÉSIE SANS FIN (FST)
Sunday 09 April 20h30

Argentina

Chile

Peru
(With English subtitles)

Peru
(with French subtitles)

Guatemala

Peru / Colombia / Spain

Spain

Colombia / Canada / Mexico
(with French subtitles)

Colombia/Canada/Mexico
(with English subtitles)