Live streaming of operas in cinemas is more and more popular, making thousands of new fans around the world each year. Witnessing this obvious excitement, more and more institutions start doing the same and broadcast their program, to music and cinema lovers’ delight.

 

 

General admission

$25.00

Youth rate (25 and less)

$18.00

3-4 shows

5% discount on regular admissions

5-7 shows

10% discount on regular admissions

8 shows and more

15% discount on regular admissions

The programme

Book your tickets by clicking on the screening of your choice
Wednesday 06 November 18h00
Wednesday 04 December 18h00
Wednesday 18 December 18h00
Wednesday 25 December 12h00
Thursday 26 December 10h00
Friday 27 December 10h00
Saturday 28 December 10h00
Sunday 29 December 10h00
Monday 30 December 10h00
Tuesday 31 December 10h00
Wednesday 01 January 12h00
Thursday 02 January 10h00
Wednesday 15 January 18h00
Wednesday 29 January 18h00
Wednesday 05 February 18h00
Wednesday 19 February 18h00
Wednesday 26 February 18h00
Wednesday 04 March 18h00
Wednesday 18 March 18h00
Wednesday 22 April 18h00
Wednesday 06 May 18h00
Wednesday 13 May 18h00
Wednesday 20 May 18h00
Wednesday 27 May 18h00
Wednesday 03 June 18h00
Wednesday 24 June 18h00
Wednesday 22 July 18h00