MIDNIGHT AT PARC is a series of late night screenings at Cinéma du Parc on Fridays and Saturdays at 11:30pm. Its purpose is based on presenting cult movies, film classics along with films conducive to be watched late at night.

 

The programme

Book your tickets by clicking on the screening of your choice
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS EXISTENZ (FST)
Friday 01 March 23h30
Saturday 02 March 23h30
Sunday 03 March 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS WESTWORLD (FST)
Friday 08 March 23h30
Saturday 09 March 23h30
Sunday 10 March 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS BEING JOHN MALKOVICH (FST)
Friday 15 March 23h30
Saturday 16 March 23h30
Sunday 17 March 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS 12 MONKEYS (FST) + LA JETÉE (EST)
Friday 22 March 23h30
Saturday 23 March 23h30
Sunday 24 March 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS MANDY (FST)
Friday 29 March 23h30
Saturday 30 March 23h30
Sunday 31 March 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS LA HAINE (EST)
Friday 05 April 23h30
Saturday 06 April 23h30
Sunday 07 April 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS FULL METAL JACKET (FST)
Friday 12 April 23h30
Saturday 13 April 23h30
Sunday 14 April 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS THE LAST TEMPTATION OF CHRIST (FST)
Friday 19 April 23h30
Saturday 20 April 23h30
Sunday 21 April 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS ENTER THE DRAGON (FST)
Friday 26 April 23h30
Saturday 27 April 23h30
Sunday 28 April 14h30