PARC AT MIDNIGHT

 

The PARC AT MIDNIGHT cycle is back in 2020 to offer you even more diverse programming .A series of nocturnal screenings in the great tradition of the famous rep-house “midnight movies” of the 70's.

The schedule

Book your tickets by clicking on the screening of your choice
13 ans et plus, violence
13 ans et plus, violence
Friday 10 July 21h30
Saturday 11 July 21h30
Sunday 12 July 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: HOLY MOTORS (EST)
13 ans et plus
13 ans et plus
Friday 17 July 21h30
Saturday 18 July 21h30
Sunday 19 July 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: RINGU (EST)
Général déconseillé aux jeunes enfants
Général déconseillé aux jeunes enfants
Friday 24 July 21h30
Saturday 25 July 21h30
Sunday 26 July 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: CRASH
18 ans et plus
18 ans et plus
Friday 31 July 21h30
Saturday 01 August 21h30
Sunday 02 August 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: DOGTOOTH (EST)
En attente de classement
En attente de classement
Friday 07 August 21h30
Saturday 08 August 21h30
Sunday 09 August 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: DONNIE DARKO DIRECTOR'S CUT
Général déconseillé aux jeunes enfants
Général déconseillé aux jeunes enfants
Friday 14 August 21h30
Saturday 15 August 21h30
Sunday 16 August 14h30
PARC AT MIDNIGHT PRESENTS: THE HOUSE BY THE CEMETERY (EST)
16 ans et plus, horreur
16 ans et plus, horreur
Friday 21 August 21h30
Saturday 22 August 21h30
Sunday 23 August 14h30
MIDNIGHT AT PARC PRESENTS: ROAR
Général
Général
Friday 28 August 21h30
Saturday 29 August 21h30
Sunday 30 August 14h30