The programme

Select your screenings
Saturday 22 June 10h00
Saturday 22 June 14h30
Sunday 23 June 10h00
Saturday 29 June 10h00
Sunday 30 June 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 29 June 14h30
Général
Général
Saturday 06 July 10h00
Saturday 06 July 14h30
Sunday 07 July 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 13 July 10h00
Sunday 14 July 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 13 July 14h30
Général
Général
Saturday 20 July 10h00
Saturday 20 July 14h30
Sunday 21 July 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 27 July 10h00
Saturday 27 July 14h30
Sunday 28 July 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 03 August 10h00
Saturday 03 August 14h30
Sunday 04 August 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 10 August 10h00
Saturday 10 August 14h30
Sunday 11 August 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 17 August 10h00
Saturday 17 August 14h30
Sunday 18 August 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 24 August 10h00
Saturday 24 August 14h30
Sunday 25 August 10h00
Général
Général
Saturday 31 August 10h00
Saturday 31 August 14h30
Sunday 01 September 10h00